Administration

Mr. Kyle Pietrantonio - Head of School
kpietrantonio@holyspiritprep.org
The Catholic University of America, Ph.D. in Educational Leadership and Policy (in progress);
University of Notre Dame, M.A. in Secondary Education;
Georgetown University, B.A. in Classics, Medieval Studies, and Theology

Mr. Thomas Curtin - Assistant Head of School
tcurtin@holyspiritprep.org
University of Notre Dame, J.D.;
University of Notre Dame, B.A. in Philosophy and Music Theory

Mrs. Faith Rummelsburg - Preschool Director
frummelsburg@holyspiritprep.org
California State University Bakersfield, B.A. in Liberal Studies

Mr. Peter Schultz - Lower School Principal
pschultz@holyspiritprep.org
State University of New York at Oswego, C.A.S. in Administration
State University of New York at Cortland, M.S. in Education
LeMoyne College, B.A. in Political Science

Ms. Karyn Vickery - Lower School Assistant Principal
kvickery@holyspiritprep.org
The University of Georgia, B.B.A.
University of North Georgia, Post-Baccalaureate Teacher Certification Program

Mrs. Donna Hayley - Lower School Director of Student Success; Counselor
dhayley@holyspiritprep.org
Governors’ State University, M.A. in School Counseling and Education Administration;
Western Illinois University, B.S. in Special Education and Elementary Education

Mrs. Jocelyn Sotomayor - Upper School Principal
jsotomayor@holyspiritprep.org
Universidad del Turabo, M.Ed. in Counseling
Universidad del Turabo, M.A. in Administration of Human Services Programs

Mr. David Rosenzweig - Upper School Assistant Principal; Social Sciences Chair
drosenzweig@holyspiritprep.org
DePaul University, M.Ed.;
Michigan State University, B.A. in History

Ms. Heather Triggs - Upper School Director of Student Success; Licensed Professional Counselor
htriggs@holyspiritprep.org
State University of West Georgia, Ed. S. in Guidance and Counseling,
Holy Spirit College, M.T.S.,
State University of West Georgia, M.Ed. in Guidance and Counseling,
State University of West Georgia, B.A. in Psychology

Ms. Judy Gutierrez - Director of Academic and College Counseling
jgutierrez@holyspiritprep.org
M.S. in Clinical Social Work, University of California Los Angeles
B.A. in Social Work, University of Southern California

Mr. Kevin Evans - Director of Athletics
kevans@holyspiritprep.org
North Carolina A&T State University, B.S. in Health and Physical Education

Dr. Linda Anthony - Director of Special Projects
lanthony@holyspiritprep.org
University of Miami, Ph.D. in Educational Leadership;
Georgia State University, M.S. in Human Resource Development;
Ladycliff College, B.A. in Spanish