Lower School Faculty

Department:
Ms. Kelly Martin - Kindergarten Teacher
kmartin@holyspiritprep.org
Kennesaw State University, B.S. in Early Childhood Education

Mrs. Virginia Wilson - Kindergarten Teacher’s Assistant
vwilson@holyspiritprep.org
New York Law School, J.D.;
New York University, B.A. in Journalism

Mrs. Bethany Rusenko - Pre-1st Teacher
brusenko@holyspiritprep.org
Mercer University, M.A. in Teaching;
Clemson University, B.A. in Communication Studies

Mrs. Alanna Oliver - Pre-1st Teacher’s Assistant
aoliver@holyspiritprep.org
University of Texas at Austin, M.A. in Kinesiology
Midwestern State University, B.S. in Mathematics


Ms. Megan Gallagher - 1st Grade Teacher
mgallagher@holyspiritprep.org
Old Dominion University, M.S. in Education;
Old Dominion University, B.S. in Interdisciplinary Studies

Ms. Tracy Kendall - 1st Grade Teacher
tkendall@holyspiritprep.org
Kennesaw State University, B.S. in Education

Ms. Rebecca Arrowsmith - 1st Grade Teacher's Assistant
rarrowsmith@holyspiritprep.org
B.F.A from the Savannah College of Art and Design

Ms. Jamie Neff - 1st Grade Teacher’s Assistant
jneff@holyspiritprep.org
Washburn University, B.B.A.

Ms. Kettia Carrenard Jasmin - 2nd Grade Teacher
kjasmin@holyspiritprep.org
Adelphi University, M.S.W.
City University of New York at Brooklyn College, B.A. in Sociology


Ms. Lyndsay Pinzone - 2nd Grade Teacher
lpinzone@holyspiritprep.org
Bowling Green State University, B.A. in Early Childhood Education

Mrs. Cindy Whelan - 2nd Grade Teacher's Assistant
cwhelan@holyspiritprep.org
North Carolina State University, B.S. in Zoology;
Peace College, A.A. in Liberal Arts

Ms. Ansley Snyder - K-2nd Grade Resource Teacher
awaller@holyspiritprep.org
University of Mississippi, B.A. in Early Childhood Education

Mrs. Karen Fickett - 3rd Grade Teacher
kfickett@holyspiritprep.org
Friends University, B.A. in English

Ms. Grace Jacobi - 3rd Grade Teacher
gjacobi@holyspiritprep.org
Berry College, B.S. in Early Childhood Education

Mr. Kevin Sevcik - 3rd Grade Teacher's Assistant
ksevcik@holyspiritprep.org
B.A. in Religion, University of Georgia

Ms. Leslie Hein - 3rd Grade Resource Teacher
lhein@holyspiritprep.org
University of West Georgia, B.A. in Art
Piedmont College, M.A.T. in Education
Piedmont College, Ed.S in Instruction/Curriculum and Development
Orton-Gillingham Associate Trained and Reading Endorsed


Mrs. Kelly Coury - 4th Grade Teacher
kcoury@holyspiritprep.org
Auburn University, B.A. in Elementary Education

Ms. Whitney Johnson - 4th Grade Teacher
wjohnson@holyspiritprep.org
Georgia College and State University, B.S. in Early Childhood Education

Mrs. Kathy Ann Nixon - 4th Grade Teachers’ Assistant
knixon@holyspiritprep.org

Mrs. Ann Brown - 4th Grade Resource Teacher
abrown@holyspiritprep.org
Old Dominion University, B.S. in Special Education;
Nova Southeastern University, M.S. in Early Childhood Special Education;
Orton-Gillingham Certification


Mrs. Samaris Andrews - 5th and 6th Grade Math Teacher
sandrews@holyspiritprep.org
Kennesaw State University, B.S. in Secondary Mathematics Education

Mr. John Angelle - 5th and 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
jangelle@holyspiritprep.org
Georgia Southern University, M. Ed. in Curriculum and Instruction, Accomplished Teaching;
University of Louisiana at Lafayette, B.A. in History

Dana Christensen - 5th and 6th Grade Religion Teacher
dchristensen@holyspiritprep.org
Loyola University Chicago, M.A. in Theology
University of Notre Dame, B.A. in Theology, Spanish, and Philosophy

Mr. Justin Schmitt - 5th and 6th Grade Science Teacher
jschmitt@holyspiritprep.org
Pennsylvania State University, B.S. in General Science

Mrs. Stephanie Irizarry - 5th Grade English Teacher
University of Puerto Rico, B.A. in Elementary Education

Ms. Victoria Gaston - 5th Grade Resource Teacher
vgaston@holyspiritprep.org
M.Ed. in Elementary Special Education, Auburn University
B.S. in Early Childhood Education, Auburn University

Ms. Ericka Schultz - 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
eschultz@holyspiritprep.org
John Carroll University, M.Ed. in Adolescent and Young Adult Education;
John Carroll University, B.A. in English


Mrs. Ellen Grisham - 6th Grade Resource Teacher
egrisham@holyspiritprep.org
Mercer University, B.A. in English

Mrs. Theresa Sequeira - 5th and 6th Grade Coordinator
tsequeira@holyspiritprep.org
University of the Witwatersrand, LL.B.;
University of the Witwatersrand, B.A. in Legal Theory and Industrial Sociology


Mrs. Paige Molina - Kindergarten and 1st Grade Art Teacher
pmolina@holyspiritprep.org
Georgia State University, B.F.A. in Art Education

Mrs. Esther Francis - 2nd-6th Grade Art Teacher
efrancis@holyspiritprep.org
Boston University, M. A. in Art Education
Art Institute of Atlanta, B.F.A. in Illustration and Design

Mrs. Rosemary Thomasberger - Performing Arts Teacher
rthomasberger@holyspiritprep.org
Caldwell Catholic College, N. J., B.A. in Music and Catechist Certification

Ms. Allison Berry - STEAM Teacher
aberry@holyspiritprep.org
Ohio University, B.S. in Adolescent-to-Young-Adult Integrated Language Arts Education

Mrs. Gloria Narea - Spanish Teacher
gnarea@holyspiritprep.org
Escuela Nacional para Maestras de Jardín de Niños, B.A. in Education

Ms. Laura Linkous - Physical Education Teacher
llinkous@holyspiritprep.org
Georgia State University, B.S. in Exercise Physiology

Mr. Sam Walker - Soccer Director, Physical Education Teacher
swalker@holyspiritprep.org
National Diploma in Sports Management, Business and Technology Education Council,
B.A. in Theater, Young Harris College

Mrs. Kristen Schultz - Student Success Counselor
kschultz@holyspiritprep.org
Syracuse University, M.S. in School Counseling;
SUNY Fredonia, B.S. in Communications

Mrs. Mary Kenny - Seton Center Coordinator
mkenny@holyspiritprep.org
University of Central Florida, M.A. in Science Education;
University of Kentucky, B.A. in Psychology

Ms. Meghan McCabe - Seton Center and Accelerated Math
mmccabe@holyspiritprep.org
Georgia College and State University, B.S. in Early Childhood Education

Mrs. Dana Altone - ​Media Specialist
daltone@holyspiritprep.org
Georgia State University, M.L.M;
Valdosta State University, B.F.A. in Communications